Office bearers of the Council

President

Professor Melissa Brown
Executive Dean, Faculty of Science
University of Queensland
Email: melissa.brown@uq.edu.au

Admin Contact: Venessa
Phone: +61 7 3365 1609
Email: science.ea@uq.edu.au

Secretary/Treasurer

Professor Mark Buntine
Dean of Science
Curtin University
Email: M.Buntine@curtin.edu.au

Admin Contact: Kelsey Nicholson
Phone: +61 8 9266 7763
Email: kelsey.nicholson@curtin.edu.au

Executive Director

Professor John Rice
Mobile: 0438 438 097
Email: john.rice@adelaide.edu.au

Director ACDS Teaching and Learning Centre

Professor Susan Howitt
Australian National University
Email: Susan.Howitt@anu.edu.au

Director ACDS National Research Forum

Professor John Bartlett
Email: J.Bartlett@westernsydney.edu.au

Information and Communications Officer

Ms Glenda Key
Email: glenda.key@monash.edu

Finance Officer

Mr Mark Haydon
The University of New England
Email: mhaydon2@une.edu.au

ACDS Executive

Professor Brian YatesUniversity of Tasmaniabrian.yates@utas.edu.au
Professor Farzad KhosrowshahiVictoria UniversityFarzad.Khosrowshahi1@vu.edu.au
Professor Virginia KilbornSwinburne Universityvkilborn@swin.edu.au
Professor Andrew SmithGriffith Universityandrew.smith@griffith.edu.au
Professor Eileen McLaughlinUniversity of Wollongongeileen_mclaughlin@uow.edu.au
Professor Andrew WoodwardEdith Cowan Universitya.woodward@ecu.edu.au