Members

Approved
Professor Kiaran Kirk
Dean, College of Science
Australian National University
E-mail Address: kiaran.kirk@anu.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: ea.cos@anu.edu.au
Approved
Professor Doretha Vincent
Dean of Science
AW
Administration Contact E-mail Address: william.winters2252@yandex.com
Approved
Dr Shaneel Chandra
Head of Science
Central Queensland University
E-mail Address: s.chandra@cqu.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: ea-smas@cqu.edu.au
Approved
Professor David Young
Dean - College of Engineering, Information Technology and the Environment
Charles Darwin University
E-mail Address: david.young@cdu.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: danielle.choveaux@cdu.edu.au
Approved
Professor Glenn Edwards
Interim Executive Dean: Faculty of Science
Charles Sturt University
E-mail Address: deanofscience@csu.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: aantony@csu.edu.au
Approved
Professor Jeremy Kilburn
Pro Vice Chancellor, Faculty of Science and Engineering
Curtin University
Approved
Professor Chris Austin
Head of School, School of Life & Environmental Sciences
Deakin University
E-mail Address: c.austin@deakin.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: hannah.tribe@deakin.edu.au
Approved
Professor Andrew Woodward
Dean: School of Science
Edith Cowan University
E-mail Address: a.woodward@ecu.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: j.irving@ecu.edu.au
Approved
Professor Dara Twomey
Dean, School of Health and Life Sciences
Federation University
Administration Contact E-mail Address: a.davies@federation.edu.au
Approved
Professor Alistair Rendell
Vice President and Executive Dean, College of Science & Engineering
Flinders University
E-mail Address: cse.vped@flinders.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: lerryn.pennell@flinders.edu.au
Approved
Professor Andrew Smith
Pro Vice Chancellor (Sciences)
Griffith University
Administration Contact E-mail Address: s.bracey-finch@griffith.edu.au
Approved
Professor Marcus Lane
Dean, College of Science and Engineering
James Cook University
E-mail Address: deancse@jcu.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: jo.scheffler@jcu.edu.au
Approved
Professor Rob Pike
Pro Vice-Chancellor
LaTrobe University
E-mail Address: r.pike@latrobe.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: H.Coman@latrobe.edu.au
Approved
Professor Barbara Messerle
Executive Dean: Faculty of Science and Engineering
Macquarie University
E-mail Address: fse.execdean@mq.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: karen.l.jones@mq.edu.au
Approved
Professor Jordan Nash
Dean: Faculty of Science
Monash University
E-mail Address: dean@sci.monash.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: science-deans-pa@monash.edu.au
Approved
Professor Catherine Itsiopoulos
PVC College of Science, Health, Engineering and Education
Murdoch University
Administration Contact E-mail Address: L.Corich@murdoch.edu.au
Approved
Professor Gordone Wyeth
Executive Dean: Faculty of Science and Engineering
Queensland University of Technology
E-mail Address: gordon.wyeth@qut.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: jacklyn.comer@qut.edu.au
Approved
Professor Russell Crawford
Executive Dean, School of Science
RMIT University
Administration Contact E-mail Address: trish.chronis@rmit.edu.au
Approved
Professor Amanda Reichelt-Brushett
Dean of Science and Head of the School of Environment, Science and Engineering
Southern Cross University
Administration Contact E-mail Address: debbie.johnson@scu.edu.au
Approved
Professor Virginia Kilborn
Dean, School of Science
Swinburne University
E-mail Address: vkilborn@swin.edu.au
Approved
Professor Keith Jones
Executive Dean: Faculty of Science
University of Adelaide
Administration Contact E-mail Address: sharon.davy@adelaide.edu.au
Approved
Professor Eileen McLaughlin
Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology
University of Canberra
Administration Contact E-mail Address: SciTech-Dean@canberra.edu.au
Approved
Professor Karen Day
Dean: Faculty of Science
University of Melbourne
Administration Contact E-mail Address: l.wong@unimelb.edu.au
Approved
Professor Aron Murphy
Head, School of Science and Technology & School of Environment and Rural Science
University of New England
E-mail Address: hos-st@une.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: lisa.allen@une.edu.au
Approved
Professor Lee Smith
Pro Vice-Chancellor Office – Science
University of Newcastle
Administration Contact E-mail Address: Alana.Chenery@newcastle.edu.au
Approved
Professor Emma Johnston
Dean of Science
University of NSW
E-mail Address: e.johnston@unsw.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: sue.kyle@unsw.edu.au
Approved
Professor Melissa Brown
Executive Dean: Faculty of Science
University of Queensland
E-mail Address: melissa.brown@uq.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: science.ea@uq.edu.au
Approved
Professor Emily Hilder
Director, Future Industries Institute
University of South Australia
Administration Contact E-mail Address: vera.christou@unisa.edu.au
Approved
Professor Glen Coleman
Executive Dean (Faculty of Health, Engineering and Sciences)
University of Southern Queensland
Administration Contact E-mail Address: eahesed@usq.edu.au
Approved
Professor Iain Young
Dean of Science
University of Sydney
Administration Contact E-mail Address: science.deanea@sydney.edu.au
Approved
Professor Brian Yates
Dean: Faculty of Science, Engineering & Technology
University of Tasmania
President
E-mail Address: brian.yates@utas.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: Deborah.Bordeau@utas.edu.au
Approved
Professor Dianne Jolley
Dean of Science
University of Technology, Sydney
E-mail Address: dianne.jolley@uts.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: science.facultyadmin@uts.edu.au
Approved
Professor Tony O'Donnell
Pro Vice-Chancellor Executive Dean, Science
University of Western Australia
E-mail Address: tony.odonnell@uwa.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: maureen.hurrlein@uwa.edu.au
Approved
Associate Professor Stephen Ralph
Head: School of Chemistry
University of Wollongong
E-mail Address: sralph@uow.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: louisa@uow.edu.au
Approved
Professor Farzad Khosrowshahi
Dean, College of Engineering and Science
Victoria University
Administration Contact E-mail Address: joyce.nastasi@vu.edu.au
Approved
Professor Gregory Kolt
Dean: School of Science and Health
Western Sydney University
E-mail Address: g.kolt@uws.edu.au
Administration Contact E-mail Address: j.haines@uws.edu.au