Officebearers of the council

President

Professor Brian Yates
Dean of Science, Engineering & Technology
University of Tasmania
Email: brian.yates@utas.edu.au

Admin Contact: Deborah Bordeau
Phone: 03 6226 2412
Email: Deborah.Bordeau@utas.edu.au

Secretary/Treasurer

Professor John Bartlett
Executive Dean, Faculty of Science, Health, Education and Engineering
University of the Sunshine Coast
Email: jbartlett@usc.edu.au

Admin Contact: Shelley McGuigan
Phone: +61 7 5430 2888
Email: smcguiga@usc.edu.au

Executive Director

Professor John Rice
Mobile: 0438 438 097
Email: john.rice@adelaide.edu.au

Director ACDS Teaching and Learning Centre

Professor Cristina Varsavsky
Monash University
Email: cristina.varsavsky@monash.edu.au

Finance Officer

Mr Mark Haydon
The University of New England
Email: mhaydon2@une.edu.au

Conference Manager

Ms Stephanie Beames
Faculty of Science
The University of Queensland
Mobile: 0409 477 395
Email: s.beames@uq.edu.au

ACDS Executive

Professor John Bartlett USC jbartlett@usc.edu.au
Professor Melissa Brown University of Queensland melissa.brown@uq.edu.au
Professor Russell Crawford RMIT Russell.crawford@rmit.edu.au
Professor Emily Hilder University of South Australia emily.hilder@unisa.edu.au
Professor Barbara Messerle Macquarie barbara.messerle@mq.edu.au
Professor Andrew Smith Griffith andrew.smith@griffith.edu.au
Professor Brian Yates University of Tasmania brian.yates@utas.edu.au